Election for the Adhoc Committee AoA of the Bhubaneswar-II Project

NOMINATION(S) RECEIVED AT CGEWHO

TYP	E `B' (Member-Represe	ntative required 07)		
SL	Name of the Candidate	Proposed by	Seconded by	Remar k
01	Niranjan Rout (BSBD197)	B B Samantray	Pravat Kr Das	VALID
02	Suresh Chandra Da (BSBD184)	s 🛛 Dr. Sushanta Kr Dash	J J Patra (Signed on 18.06.2019)	VALID
	Mahendra Kumar Samantaray (BSB0565)	Goraga Yogiswara Rao		INVALID SINCE NOT SECONDED
	Goraga Yogiswara Rao (BSB0063)	Mahendra Kr Smantaray		INVALID SINCE NOT SECONDED
TYP	E `C' (Member-Represe			
01	Narendra Kr Pal (BSCOO88)	U S Mishra	Sabeswar Biswal	VALID
TYP	E `D' (Member-Represe	entative required 04)		
01	Panchanan Dash (BSD0304)	B K Pradhan	J Patro	VALID
02	Banshidhar Mahapatra (BSDD534)	Dekhu Turwar	Devadatta Sasmala	VALID
03	Brahmananda Brahm (BSDD114)	a BN Sathpathy	S K Dash	VALID
	J J Patra (BSD0761) (Signed on 20.06.2019)	H K Sahoo	(I) INVALID SINCE NOT SE (ii) CAN NOT BE A SECONDED ON 18/06/20	CONTESTANT SINCE

GBM Scheduled to be held on 03.08.2019.